I’m walkin’ on sunshine…

Robin Meade, originally uploaded by La Barceloneta.

…whoa-oh-oh, and it’s startin’ to feel good!

Also, I am a dork.

I checked my mailbox yesterday, and there, glimmering in an envelope of the purest white (well, except for the giant red “DO NOT BEND!! EVER!! WE MEAN YOU, MORON!!” stamped all over it), was my long-awaited autographed picture of Robin Meade.

I have no words, kids….no words.

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I’m off to build a small but tasteful shrine.

2 Responses

  1. She looks like a younger Tracy Scoggins.

  2. […] I am still basking in the glow of The Best Thing Ever Delivered By the Postman, I remain my curmudgeonly self (well, proto-curmudgeonly – even if my nephew pegs my age at […]

Leave a Reply

