Fresh Blood! (Not from Concentrate)

Hey, readers.

Things have gotten a bit stale around the Claire De Lunacy campfire of late, and while I’m preparing the renovations that will split Claire De Lunacy off into its own blog (for the comic), I thought I’d invite you, my faithful readers, to contribute to this hot mess.

What am I looking for? Something topical, fun, wacky or useful (the four pillars of my rickety writing stool). It doesn’t have to be about “The Gay,” or Transgender issues. It doesn’t have to be about being an hispanic woman, or weight loss, or being much too nerdy for one’s own good…but it can be.

Anyway, if you’re interested, drop me a line. My e-mail’s over there, on the left-hand side, or you can always leave a comment here.

Thanks for reading and for honoring me and my crummy lil’ blog with your consideration!

Yours in Lunacy,

Claire

2 Responses

  1. Uhm… I don’t understand the question.

  2. @Sra I’m just looking for a guest blogger. Ideally, I’d like to do a week of them, if enough of you participate. Do you think I should do a set theme? I didn’t want to stifle creativity, but enough people have said to me “Give me a topic!” that I feel as though I should at least put loose reins on this horse.

    Are you up for it, do you think? I’m sure you’ve got any number of awesome stories to share. In fact, if you have a topic suggestion, let me know.

    You know how I am, lady – I get an idea and then it’s just out there in the world, half-formed and fragile. I am the Microsoft of ideas, with better support.

Leave a Reply

